2020 / 2021 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 3rd of September 2020 Friday 23rd of October 2020
Autumn Term Monday 2nd of November 2020 Friday 18th of December 2020
Spring Term Monday 4th of January 2021 Friday 12th of February 2021
Spring Term Monday 22nd of February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021
Summer Term Monday 12th of April 2021 Friday 28th of May 2021
Summer Term Monday 7th of June 2021 Friday 16th of July 2021
2020 / 2021 First day of holidays Last day of holidays
Autumn Half-Term Dates Saturday 24th of October 2020 Sunday 1st of November 2020
Winter Holidays Saturday 19th of December 2020 Sunday 3rd of January 2021
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 13th of February 2021 Sunday 21st of February 2021
Easter Holidays Saturday 27th March 2021 Sunday 11th of April 2021
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 29th of May 2021 Sunday 6th June 2021
Summer Holidays Saturday 17th July 2021 Monday 1st of September 2021 (Estimated, please double check!)
2021 / 2022 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Term Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Spring Term Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th February 2022
Summer Term Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Summer Term Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022

 

2021 / 2022 First day of holidays Last day of holidays
Autumn Half-Term Dates Monday 25th October 2021 Sunday 31st October 2021
Winter Holidays Monday 20th December 2021 Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring Half-Term Dates Monday 21st February 2022 Sunday 27th February 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 11th April 2022 Sunday 24th April 2022
Summer Half-Term Dates Monday 30th May 2022 Sunday 5th June 2022
Summer Holidays Saturday 23rd July 2022 Thursday 1st of September 2022 (Estimated, please double check nearer the time!)